It is with great pleasure to welcome you to the Department of Pharmaceutical Medicinal Chemistry and Pharmacognosy website.       
In view of the vast development of pharmacy profession, and the growing need for qualified pharmacists; the Faculty of Pharmacy and Medical Sciences and Pharmaceutical Medicinal Chemistry and Pharmacognosy Department positively contribute to the graduation of qualified pharmacists. This is achieved by providing an appropriate academic, scientific and professional environment, and adopting a well-designed study plan to improve quality of education, thus enriching the proficient performance of pharmacy graduates from the University of Petra.
The department has distinguished academic staff with notable academic and professional reputation in various fields of Pharmaceutical Medicinal Chemistry and Pharmacognosy. They actively contribute to the management of academic processes, scientific research and community services. We implement effective teaching methods to achieve our intended learning outcomes and competencies. The academic process is supported by excellent infrastructure, many lecture halls, well-equipped laboratories with the latest instruments and equipment, virtual pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Research Center (UPPC).
The mission of the Department is in line with that of the Faculty of Pharmacy and Medical Sciences to facilitate science and knowledge, and to provide the community with qualified pharmacists. Furthermore, scientific research and community services are top priorities. We hope that this site enriches your information about the department. Visitors are kindly requested to provide us with their constructive feedback to constantly enhance and improve our processes. We welcome you again and may Allah SWT support us with prosperity, wisdom and success in all our endeavors.
Head of Department
Dr Kenza Abdelhadi Mansoor
Department Chair's Message, Dr. Kenza Mansoor

Department Chair
It is with great pleasure to welcome you to the Department of Pharmaceutical Medicinal Chemistry and Pharmacognosy website. In view of the vast ...
Event Calendar
<July 2020>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

جسرٌ نحو المعرفة
أرحب بكم في الموقع الإلكتروني المخصص لقسم الكيمياء الطبية الصيدلانية والعقاقير.
في ظل التطور النوعي الذي تشهده مهنة الصيدلة وما صاحب ذلك من ازدياد مطرد في الحاجة إلى صيادلة مؤهلين أكفاء، كان لكلية الصيدلة والعلوم الطبية بشكل عام ولقسم الكيمياء الطبية الصيدلانية والعقاقير بشكل خاص دوراً إيجابياً في إعداد وتخريج صيادلة متميزين، بتوفير بيئة علمية وعملية مناسبة، وتبَنِي خطة دراسية محكمة مع باقي الأقسام للارتقاء بجودة التعليم، وبما يضمن إثراء الأداء المهني والوظيفي للخريجين الحاصلين على الدرجة الجامعية الأولى (البكالوريوس) في الصيدلة من جامعة البترا العريقة الغَرَاء.
يضم قسم الكيمياء الطبية الصيدلانية والعقاقير نخبة متميزة من أعضاء الهيئة التدريسية ذوي سمعة أكاديمية ومهنية وبحثية مرموقة في مختلف التخصصات، يسهمون بفاعلية في إدارة البرامج الأكاديمية والبحثية وخدمة المجتمع. ويطبق أعضاء الهيئة التدريسية في القسم طرق تدريس فعالة تحقيقا للمخرجات التعلمية المتوقعة والكفايات المهنية المرجوة، وصولاً بالطالب إلى مستوى أكاديمي ومهني متميز. وتدعم جامعة البترا العملية الأكاديمية والبحثية ببنية تحتية مجهزة بامتياز، والعديد من القاعات الصفية، والمختبرات المزودة بأحدث الأجهزة والمعدات، وصيدلية افتراضية، ومركز الدراسات الدوائية...إلخ.
هذا وتتواءم رسالة قسم الكيمياء الطبية الصيدلانية والعقاقير مع رسالة كلية الصيدلة والعلوم الطبية، لينهل الطلبة من ينابيع العلــــم والمعرفة ولتزود المجتمع بالكوادر العلمية المؤهلة. بالإضافة إلى الأولويات المتعلقة بالبحث العلمي وخدمة المجتمع. نتمنى أن يثري هذا الموقع المعلومات عن القسم، كما نرجو من زوار الموقع الكرام إبداء آرائهم البناءة حتى نتمكن من التطوير والتحسين باستمرار. نرحب بكم من جديد سائلين المولى سبحانه وتعالى التوفيق والحكمة والسداد للجميع في كل مساعيهم.
رئيس القسم
د. كنزا عبدالهادي منصور
كلمة رئيس القسم د. كنزا منصور

Department Chair
أرحب بكم في الموقع الإلكتروني المخصص لقسم الكيمياء الطبية الصيدلانية والعقاقير. في ظل التطور النوعي الذي تشهده مهنة الصيدلة وما صاحب ذلك ...
التقويم
<آب 2019>
السبتالاحدالاثنينالثلاثاءالاربعاءالخميسالجمعة
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31