A Bridge Towards Knowledge
 
Bachelor Reem Tawfeq Abdallah Al-Jalad

Reem Tawfeq Abdallah Al-Jalad

Office Ext No 8210

Email : rjallad@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Department Secretary

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Jordan / University of Jordan

 Manar Abu Hassan

Manar Abu Hassan

Office Ext No 8410

Email : mabuhassan@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Nutrition Department Secretary

Qualification :

Graduate Of:

Diploma in Programming Nahed Qadan

Nahed Qadan

Office Ext No 8810

Email : nqadan@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary of the Center for Pharmaceutical Center

Qualification : Diploma in Programming

Graduate Of:

Diploma in Medical Labs Reham Almughier

Reham Almughier

Office 8304 Ext No 8304

Email : ralmughier@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Laboratory Technician

Qualification : Diploma in Medical Labs

Graduate Of: Jordan / Arab College

Diploma Mahmoud Jumaa Ismail Beidas

Mahmoud Jumaa Ismail Beidas

Office 8124 Ext No 8124

Email : Mbeidas@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Laboratory Technician

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Al-Zaytoonah University

Diploma in Nursing Anas Sadi Mahmoud Almenshawi

Anas Sadi Mahmoud Almenshawi

Office 8113 Ext No 8124

Email : aalmenshawi@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Laboratory Technician

Qualification : Diploma in Nursing

Graduate Of: Al-Balqa' Applied University

Diploma Sozan Abdallah Esmael Al-Wawe

Sozan Abdallah Esmael Al-Wawe

Office Ext No 8246

Email : salwawi@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Laboratory Technician

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Jordan / The Intermediate University College

Diploma in Chemical Industries Engineering Khaled Abd-Alhadi Saleh Jumaa

Khaled Abd-Alhadi Saleh Jumaa

Office 8124 Ext No 8350

Email : kjumaa@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Laboratory Technician

Qualification : Diploma in Chemical Industries Engineering

Graduate Of: Al-Balqa' Applied University

Bachelor Ammar Rusras

Ammar Rusras

Office Ext No 8127

Email : ammar.rusras@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Laboratory Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of:

 Noor Al-Baz

Noor Al-Baz

Office Ext No

Email : noor.albaz@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Laboratory Technician

Qualification :

Graduate Of:

Bachelor Afnan Moqbel

Afnan Moqbel

Office Ext No

Email : afnan.moqbel@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Laboratory Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of:

Bachelor Mona Adel Mohamad Al-Olabi

Mona Adel Mohamad Al-Olabi

Office Ext No 8311

Email : malolabi@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Laboratory Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: Jordan / University of Petra

Bachelor Degree in Pharmacy Mohammad Niazi Ameen Yasin

Mohammad Niazi Ameen Yasin

Office Ext No

Email : myasin@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Laboratory Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor Degree in Pharmacy

Graduate Of: University of Petra

Bachelor Najah Alramoni

Najah Alramoni

Office Ext No

Email : najah.alramoni@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Laboratory Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of:

Bachelor Degree in Pharmacy Farah Alaa Ildeen Alturk

Farah Alaa Ildeen Alturk

Office 8403 Ext No 8403

Email : farah.alturk@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Laboratory Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor Degree in Pharmacy

Graduate Of: University of Petra

Bachelor Hanan Othman Nammura Nammura

Hanan Othman Nammura Nammura

Office 8304 Ext No 8304

Email : hnammura@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: University of Petra

Bachelor Degree of Clinical Nutrition and Dietetics Nour Mohamed Hamed

Nour Mohamed Hamed

Office 8404 Ext No 8404

Email : nhamed@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Laboratory Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor Degree of Clinical Nutrition and Dietetics

Graduate Of: University of Petra

Bachelor Degree in Medical Laboratory Science Hanaa Abd Alqader Khalaf

Hanaa Abd Alqader Khalaf

Office 8403 Ext No 8403

Email : hkhalaf@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Laboratory Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor Degree in Medical Laboratory Science

Graduate Of: Hashemite University

Bachelor Nagham Abd-Al Hameed Hafez Irshaid

Nagham Abd-Al Hameed Hafez Irshaid

Office 8404 Ext No 8404

Email : nirshaid@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Laboratory Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of: University of Petra

Bachelor Ghaida Abo Doleh

Ghaida Abo Doleh

Office Ext No

Email : ghaida.abodoleh@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Laboratory Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of:

Bachelor Fatena Afaneh

Fatena Afaneh

Office Ext No

Email : fatena.afaneh@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Laboratory Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor

Graduate Of:

Faculty Dean's Message, Prof. Ibrahim Al-Adham

Faculty Dean
The Faculty of Pharmacy and Medical Sciences at University of Petra was established almost 20 years ago with a staff members of not more than ...
Event Calendar
<September 2021>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930