Skip Navigation Links Home : Academics : Faculty of Arts & Sciences : English : DepartmentMembers-English Language / Literature
 
Professor

Mohammad Ishaq Anani

Office 6228 Ext No 6000

Academic Rank: Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : manani@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Linguistics

Graduate Of: University of Leeds, UK

Assistant Professor

Hiba Amro

Office 6241 Ext No 6241

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : hamro@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Modern Fiction

Graduate Of: University of Jordan

Assistant Professor

Lazaward Sughayer

Office 6219 Ext No 6219

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : lazaward.sughayer@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Postcolonialism, Psychoanalysis

Graduate Of: University of Jordan, Jordan

Assistant Professor

Mohammad Alhailawani

Office 6321 Ext No 6321

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : mohammad.alhailawani@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Generative Syntax

Graduate Of: Queen Mary University of London

Assistant Professor

Zeinab Kailani

Office 6201 Ext No 6201

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : zkailani@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: TEFL

Graduate Of: Amman Arab University for Graduate Studies

Lecturer

Juhaina Al Musa

Office 6326 Ext No 6326

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : Jalmusa@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: TEFL

Graduate Of: Yarmouk University

Lecturer

Fadia Quasem Abdulhadi

Office 6206 Ext No 6206

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : fabdulhadi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Modern Literature

Graduate Of: University of Cambridge

Instructor

Nibal Alhnaity

Office 0 Ext No 0000

Academic Rank: Instructor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : nibal.alhnaity@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: English Language Teaching

Graduate Of: Jordan Univeristy of Science and Technology

Instructor

Noor Al-Yasin

Office 6204 Ext No 6204

Academic Rank: Instructor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : noor.alyasin@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Linguistics

Graduate Of: University of Jordan

Lecturer

Razan Al-Zyod

Office 0 Ext No 2280

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : ralzyoud@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: English Language Teaching

Graduate Of: Coventry University

Lecturer

Samah Mustafa AL-Hanbali

Office 6208 Ext No 6208

Academic Rank: Lecturer

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Master's

Email : Salhanbali@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Translation

Graduate Of: University of Petra

Department Chair's Message, Prof. Omar F. Atari

Department Chair
Welcome to the Department of English where you will be trained and be prepared to serve as well-qualified service providers to your local and ...
Event Calendar
<August 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031