A Bridge Towards Knowledge
 
Professor

Prof. Mahmoud Alsalkhi

Office 6111 Ext No 6111

Academic Rank: Professor

Administrative Position : Head of Department

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : malsalkhi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Curriculum and Methods of Teaching Islamic Education

Graduate Of: Amman Arab University for Graduate Studies

Associate Professor

Naheel Aljaberi

Office 6123 Ext No 6123

Academic Rank: Associate Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : naljaberi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: .methods of teaching math

Graduate Of: ِAmman Arab University for Graduate Studies

Assistant Professor

Dr.Nilly ِِAl-Banna

Office 6119 Ext No 6119

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : nilly.albanna@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Online and Distance Education

Graduate Of: University of Arkansas

Assistant Professor

Eman Gheith

Office 6126 Ext No 6126

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : egheith@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Method of teaching science

Graduate Of: University of Jordan

Assistant Professor

Hesham Alomyan

Office 6207 Ext No 6207

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : halomyan@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: E-learning

Graduate Of: University of South Australia

__

mohammad Qattawi

Office 0 Ext No

Academic Rank: __

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : MQattawi@uop.edu.jo

Specialization:

Graduate Of: The World Islamic Science and Educational Universi

Assistant Professor

Muneer Ajaj

Office 6127 Ext No 6127

Academic Rank: Assistant Professor

Administrative Position : Faculty Academic Member

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : majaj@uop.edu.jo

Specialization: Arabic Language Curriculum & Instruction

Graduate Of: Yarmouk

Department Chair's Message, Dr. Aseel Alshawareb

Department Chair
As we strategically move to a new development milestone and prepare ourselves for providing the highest quality education in class teacher and child education programs, university compulsory ...
Event Calendar
<January 2021>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31