Bachelor Degree in Surveying Engineering Eng.Tala Mousa Majdalawieh

Eng.Tala Mousa Majdalawieh

Office 4509 Ext No 4509

Email : tala.majdalawieh@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor Degree in Surveying Engineering

Graduate Of: Al Balqa Applied University

Diploma Manar Waleed Herbawi

Manar Waleed Herbawi

Office 4311 Ext No 4610

Email : mherbawi@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Secretary

Qualification : Diploma

Graduate Of: Al Balqa Applied University

Bachelor Degree of Structural Engineering Eng. Amani Nawafleh

Eng. Amani Nawafleh

Office Ext No

Email : Amani.Nawafla@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor Degree of Structural Engineering

Graduate Of: Jordan University of Science and Technology

Bachelor Degree of Highway and Bridge Engineering Eng.Yazid Al-Momani

Eng.Yazid Al-Momani

Office Ext No

Email : Yazid.Momani@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor Degree of Highway and Bridge Engineering

Graduate Of: Al Balqa Applied University – Polytechnic Branch

Bachelor Degree of Highway and Bridge Engineering Eng. Anwar Al-Shwabkih

Eng. Anwar Al-Shwabkih

Office Ext No

Email : Anwar.Shawabkah@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor Degree of Highway and Bridge Engineering

Graduate Of: Al Balqa Applied University – Polytechnic Branch

Bachelor Degree in Civil Engineering Eng. Ahmad Masoud

Eng. Ahmad Masoud

Office Ext No

Email : Ahmad.Masoud@uop.edu.jo

Administrative Position : Lab Supervisor

Qualification : Bachelor Degree in Civil Engineering

Graduate Of: Mutah University

Event Calendar
<January 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031