Skip Navigation Links Home : About UOP : Petra Nursery : Security, Safety and Supervision
UOP Nursery is committed to providing the safest environment to the children and watching them when they are inside the nursery or in its external square. UOP Nursery staff has covered the bars in the nursery with protective sponge to keep the children safer. To maintain the safety of your children, please ensure that they do not hide or carry the following:
  1. Money and coins.
  2. Jewels and gold.
  3. Glass materials, such as: Bottles, cups, baby bottles...etc.; Instead, we prefer sending plastic bottles, cups and bottles.
  4. Sharp toys.
  5. Belts and buckles. Moreover, children's shoes must be without shoelaces and easy to take on and off.
  6. Please deliver your child to the employee and take your child from her. When the parents take the child, the nursery will not be responsible for accidents occurred inside the nursery or the playing square.
Children Supervision
UOP Nursery staff are qualified and experienced caretakers and assistants. They provide day care to your children and balances between playing, involvement, joyful and organization daily. UOP Nursery hosts a specified number of children in each stage to maintain the children's safety.
UOP Nursery's Working Days
UOP Nursery does not operate during the holidays announced by UOP, such as official holidays, annual holidays and holidays between semesters. Kindly review the university calendar posted on UOP website.
Event Calendar
<September 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930

جسرٌ نحو المعرفة
تلتزم الحضانة بتوفير كل سبل الامن والسلامة وبيئة فائقة الامان للأطفال مع تقديم الرعاية التامة لهم خلال فترة تواجدهم في الحضانة داخل المبنى وفي الساحات الخارجية، لذا تميزت حضانة جامعة البترا لاتخاذها الاحتياطات والاجراءات اللازمة داخليا وبتغطية الاعمدة داخل الحضانة بمادة امنة من الاسفنج الواقي. لسلامة اطفالكم، نرجو مساعدتنا في الحفاظ على هذا المستوى المتميز والتأكد من عدم وجود الاتي مع الطفل عند وصوله للحضانة:
  1. النقود والعملات المعدنية.
  2. المجوهرات الذهبية (الحلي).
  3. أي مواد مصنوعة من الزجاج (قنينة - كوب - رضاعة) ويفضل من المواد البلاستيكية.
  4. ألعاب حادة.
  5. الاحزمة والابازيم والاربطة وغيرها، ويفضل أن تكون أحذية الاطفال بدون أربطة سهلة الارتداء والخلع.
  6. كما ونرجو شاكرين الالتزام بتسليم الطفل للمسؤولة واستلامه منها-مع العلم أنه عند استلام ولي الامر الطفل لن تكون الحضانة مسؤولة عنه داخل مبنى الحضانة أو في ساحة الألعاب الخارجية.
الاشراف
تدار الحضانة من قبل مسؤولات ومساعدات مؤهلات ومتخصصات، تم اختيارهم بعناية لتوفير مستوى عال من المهنية لرعاية الأطفال، ويقدم الخدمة للأطفال ذوات الخبرة لتحقيق التوازن بين اللعب والمرح والتنظيم والمشاركة، مع مراعاة نسبة عددهن الى عدد الأطفال في كل مرحلة، ولأن ادارة الحضانة تضع راحة وامان للطفل في المقام الاول تم تحديد عدد الاطفال في كل مرحلة وتعتذر عن عدم استطاعتها لقبول اعداد زائدة من الاطفال بأي حال من الاحوال ولأي ظرف من الظروف الطارئة وذلك للحفاظ على سياسة النسبة والتناسب.
سياسة الحضانة
وفقا لسياسة جامعة البترا من حيث الاجازات والعطلات الرسمية والفصلية والسنوية أو اي ظرف طارئ للجامعة ومواعيد بدء ونهاية الفصلين الدراسيين الخاص بطلبة وطالبات جامعة البترا (يرجى الاطلاع على التقويم الجامعي للعام الأكاديمي الحالي المتوفر على موقع الجامعة)
 
التقويم
<تشرين الأول 2019>
السبتالاحدالاثنينالثلاثاءالاربعاءالخميسالجمعة
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031