We welcome you to the Webpage of the UOP Financial Department. The Financial Department established in 1991 and became one of the major departments in the university.
The Financial Department seeks to provide the best services to all customers, including: Students, teaching staff and external providers. According to UOP organizational structure, the Financial Department reports to UOP President.
The Financial Department takes the responsibility of developing fiscal policies and plans, collecting students’ fees, developing financial reports and estimated UOP budgets according to the instructions of the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research, decisions of the Board of Trustees and decisions of the UOP management. Accordingly, UOP upcoming programs are developed and launched. 
Moreover, the Financial Department develops periodic financial reports on UOP assets, expenses and procurement, organizes annual inventories to maintain and monitor UOP assets and prepares UOP financial statements that reflect UOP financial position on a quarterly basis.
The Financial Department utilizes accounting software, modern tools and international standards to provide decision makers with accurate financial information to take sound decisions that are in line with UOP interest, growth and development.
The Financial Department Strategy
The Financial Department seeks to provide high quality financial and administrative services to all customers by implementing the international standards, utilizing up-to-date accounting software and tools and developing staff skills.
Event Calendar
<January 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

جسرٌ نحو المعرفة
 نرحب بكم في موقع الدائرة المالية لجامعة البترا والتي تعتبر من أهم الدوائر الإدارية في الجامعة، حيث تم إنشاء الدائرة المالية كدائرة مستقلة في عام 1991.
تسعى الدائرة المالية لتقديم أفضل الخدمات المالية لكافة المتعاملين معها من طلبة وهيئة أكاديمية والجهات الخارجية التي تتعامل معها الجامعة. وتتبع الدائرة وفقاً للهيكل التنظيمي لرئيس الجامعة.
ويناط بالدائرة مهمة إعداد وتطوير السياسات والخطط المالية للجامعة وتحصيل الإيرادات من الطلبة وإعداد التقارير المالية والموازنات التقديرية للجامعة حسب تعليمات وزارة التعليم العالي حسب أنظمة وتعليمات وقرارات مجلس الأمناء وإدارة الجامعة لتبنى على ذلك قرارات وبرامج الجامعة المستقبلية.
كما تقوم الدائرة بإعداد التقارير المالية الدورية عن موجودات ونفقات ومشتريات الجامعة وتنظيم وإعداد عمليات الجرد السنوي للمحافظة على موجودات الجامعة ومراقبتها وتجهيز القوائم المالية المرحلية للجامعة كل ثلاثة شهور التي تعكس الوضع المالي للجامعة.
إن كل ما يتم من أعمال يتم من خلال استخدام  برامج  تكنولوجية محاسبية حديثة وأدوات متطورة ومعايير دولية متقدمة مما يتيح تزويد صانعي القرار بالمعلومات المالية الدقيقة واللازمة لاتخاذ القرارات السليمة بما يخدم مصلحة الجامعة ونموها وتطويرها.
إستراتيجية الدائرة المالية
تسعى الدائرة المالية لتقديم خدمات مالية وإدارية ذات كفاءة ومهنية عالية، قادرة على تقديم خدمة متميزة لكافة المتعاملين من خلال تطبيق معايير دولية واستخدام برامج  تكنولوجية محاسبية حديثة وأدوات متطورة، وتطوير مهارات الموظفين.
التقويم
<آب 2019>
السبتالاحدالاثنينالثلاثاءالاربعاءالخميسالجمعة
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31